Author Topic: Need Setup Parameters for Heidenhain TNC150 on a Bridgeport Interact 1 MK 2  (Read 11560 times)

Offline shilpa

Hi,
Joining Madmodder is really worth and i thank all the existing members for there helpful replies to solve various problems with the machines and controls, coming to our issue
I am a mechanical engineer and joined a new company few weeks back, we have a exactly the same shown machine with tnc 150 control, this machine was working fine and due to sudden power cut while in operation it seems had a error display saying "DC voltage missing " some 10 days back, so some service engineer has been called to fix it but he accidently did something and all the parameters are missing now, so a new experienced service engineer has come down to look at the machine, but he needs the parameters and set up information for tnc 150, can anyone help us with them. Even if they are available against some kind of payment we are ready , please help us in getting back this machine to use.
« Last Edit: July 06, 2013, 11:09:56 AM by shilpa »

Offline AdeV

• Madmodder Committee
Please find attached a file (export) containing the parameters from my old machine (Interact 1 Mk2) which had a TNC150 - hopefully this will get your machine up & running again!

Good luck!

I can't remember how to re-load them, but the Heidenhain manuals are readily available on the 'net, plus I think there's a description out there of how to do it for a similar control.
Cheers!
Ade.
--
Occasionally: Zhengzhou, China. An even longer way from anywhere...

Offline shilpa

Sorry for the late reply and Thank you very Much Ade, will try to load them tomorrow and get back with out come. Thanks very much once again for the timely help

Regards

Shilpa

Offline Hazel

• -gasp- who let that woman near a milling machine?